Fellowship Awards

Fellowship Awards are presented to teens and young adults who demonstrate outstanding commitment to Philly Friendship Circle. We honor their dedication at an annual Fellowship Award Ceremony at the end of each programming year. 

To receive an award:

30 hours = Bronze Fellowship Award
60 hours = Silver Fellowship Award
90 hours = Gold Fellowship Award
120 hours = Platinum Fellowship Award

*Hours roll over from year to year, allowing recipients to achieve higher levels of recognition at each milestone.

**Package assembly and delivery hours count towards Fellowship hours. Please take photos and log your hours for accurate recording.

Awardees must also have participated in 2 out of 3 FC Community Events (Philly Friendship Walk, FC Art Show, Annual Gala) in some way (i.e. attending the event or volunteering at it, actively fundraising, creating material to be displayed at the event, etc.).

2022 Fellowship Awardees

Platinum (120 Hours):

Elisheva Apple
Solvej Berman
Eric Cohen
Livvy Kaliner
Shoshana Pontell

Gold (90 Hours):

Ayelet Cooperberg
Tali Erlbaum
Bobby Taieb
Carly Zeitzer
Fallyn Zeitzer

Silver (60 Hours):

Logan Bass
Hannah Berman
Jessica Dubin
Talia Erlbaum
Jake Goldstein
Maddie Klein
Tyler Orens
Ethan Silber
Karly Teicher
Gideon Wolf
Avi Wood

Bronze (30 Hours):

Aaron Arnold
Chaya Baum
Molli Curtis
Elad Daniel
Solomon Fishman
Ashley Frazer
Carolyn Kelly
Logan Lisausky
Joey Lobman
Sammy Mazurek
Jayden Pappa
Aiden Yanoff