Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 25067, Philadelphia, PA 19147 

Phone: (215) 574-1765

Fax: (270) 574-1766

Email: info@phillyfriendship.com

Staff Contacts

Chani Baram

Co-Founder

chani@phillyfriendship.com

Zev Baram

Executive Director & Co-Founder

zev@phillyfriendship.com

Alexa Hinds

Director of Operations

operations@phillyfriendship.com

Cait Gilmartin

Lead Behavioral Consultant

cgilmartin@phillyfriendship.com

Shannon Conway

Office Administrator & Executive Assistant

office@phillyfriendship.com

Samantha Holzer

Program & Curriculum Coordinator

programs@phillyfriendship.com

Leah Staub

Data Associate

accounting@phillyfriendship.com

Amanda Thum

Outreach & Engagement Coordinator

outreach@phillyfriendship.com