Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 25067, Philadelphia, PA 19147 

Phone: (215) 574-1765

Fax: (270) 574-1766

Email: info@phillyfriendship.com

 

Staff Contacts

Zev Baram: Executive Director & Co-Founder, zev@phillyfriendship.com

Chani Baram: Co-Founder, chani@phillyfriendship.com

Cait Gilmartin: Lead Behavioral Consultant, cait@phillyfriendship.com

Alexa Hinds: Director of Operations, operations@phillyfriendship.com

Jess Shapiro: Program & Curriculum Coordinator, programs@phillyfriendship.com

Amanda Thum: Outreach & Engagement Coordinator, outreach@phillyfriendship.com

Leah Staub: Data Associate, admin@phillyfriendship.com

Ben Bernstein: Intern, intern@phillyfriendship.com