Contact Us

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 25067, Philadelphia, PA 19147 

Phone: (215) 574-1765

Fax: (270) 574-1766

Email: info@phillyfriendship.com

Staff Contacts

Chani Baram

Chief Relationship Officer

chani@phillyfriendship.com

Zev Baram

Chief Executive Officer

zev@phillyfriendship.com

Meryl Sussman

Chief Operating Officer

operations@phillyfriendship.com

Cait Gilmartin

Lead Friendship Expert & Behavior Specialist

cgilmartin@phillyfriendship.com

Shannon Conway

Office Administrator & Executive Assistant

office@phillyfriendship.com

Samantha Holzer

Program & Curriculum Coordinator

programs@phillyfriendship.com

Amanda Thum

Communications & Engagement Lead

outreach@phillyfriendship.com

Laurie Sked

Member Supports Coordinator

members@phillyfriendship.com